Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Original Soundtrack

2 Fast 2 Furious [Clean]

Format: CD   Release Date: 05/27/2003
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $1.49

Member Price: $1.34

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Start :09
  2. Act a Fool 4:30
  3. Represent 3:38
  4. Slum 3:06
  5. Pick Up the Phone 4:53
  6. Hands in the Air 4:12
  7. Gettin' It 4:19
  8. Block Reincarnated 4:18
  9. Pump It Up 4:11
  10. Hell Yeah 4:32
  11. Peel Off 4:09
  12. We Ridin' 3:01
  13. Rollin' on 20's 4:08
  14. F***what a Ni** a Say... 3:17
  15. Oye 4:02
  16. Miami 4:18
  17. Finish :10

The soundtrack to John Singleton's road-racing film features 15 rap anthems, most of them new and all of them perfectly primed -- like the movie itself -- for a rap/rock/club marketing trifecta. Most are crossover-heavy and tending toward Southern bounce, led by co-star Ludacris and his Disturbing tha Peace posse; both I-20 and Shawnna get feature tracks, as well as heavy plugs inside for their upcoming Def Jam South full-lengths. Star Tyrese gets a track with Ludacris and R. Kelly, but it's weaker even than his solo work for J Records. Joe Budden's immense left-field hit "Pump It Up" is the highlight here, followed by Trick Daddy's "Represent" and Ludacris' own "Act a Fool." [The 2 Fast 2 Furious soundtrack is also available in a clean version.] ~ John Bush, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?