Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/21/2003
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $5.99

Member Price: $5.39

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Set in the rural South of the '30s, the made-for-cable film Wildflower is about a pair of teenaged siblings who become friends with an epileptic girl named Alice (Patricia Arquette), who has been forced to live in the barn behind her father's house because he believed her seizures were the work of the devil. With the help of the two teenagers, the girl is able to become part of everyday society. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Quit on Life [7:38]
2. Box Lunch Bidding [7:20]
3. Alice [9:16]
4. Recital for Granny [11:31]
5. Evening Interlude [9:53]
6. Feeling That Feeling [7:26]
7. A New Home [8:59]
8. Smile Noise [7:57]
9. Goodbye Sammy [12:04]
10. True Family [7:37]
11. I Still Miss Someone [3:32]
12. End Credits [1:54]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 21, 2003
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Live/Artisan
  • Length: 94 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Pan & Scan
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 012236136262
  • Product ID: 2210312
  • Genre: Drama

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?