Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Fear Dot Com [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/14/2003
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used < Last One

Reg. Price: $1.99

Member Price: $1.79

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Terror is lurking online in this thriller directed by William Malone, who also helmed the 1999 remake of House on Haunted Hill. Mike Reilly (Stephen Dorff) is a NYPD detective who has been assigned to look into a string of murders which have taken place in Manhattan, with Terry Houston (Natascha McElhone), a researcher from the city Department of Health, lending her assistance whether Reilly likes it or not. Reilly discovers that all four victims have one thing in common -- they were all men who logged on to the same Internet website exactly 48 hours before they were killed. It seems the website features a sexy woman offering kinky fun to those who enter her domain, but clicking the wrong icon takes users on a journey into fear. Reilly decides the only way to find out the truth is to head into the website and find out what follows for the next two days -- if he can make it out alive. Fear dot com also stars Stephen Rea, Jeffrey Combs, and Udo Kier. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Subway Death [5:46]
2. Unbreakable Case [3:06]
3. Trail of Two Corpses [5:01]
4. Perfect Leads [4:34]
5. Scream Test [2:06]
6. Turnbull's Last Ride [4:44]
7. Intimate With Fear [4:38]
8. Hooked With One Look [5:11]
9. Unfeeling: Bugged [4:28]
10. Bryant's Energy Theory [3:40]
11. Denise's Descent [4:26]
12. Want to Play? [5:31]
13. Alive in the Wires [5:18]
14. Jeannie's File [5:01]
15. Jeannie's Condition [6:35]
16. Basement Terror [5:59]
17. The Doctor's Lair [6:34]
18. Torture Silo [4:10]
19. Her Revenge [4:45]
20. Nobody There [1:57]
21. End Credits [7:35]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 14, 2003
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • Length: 101 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 085392312320
  • Product ID: 2209625
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?