Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Alice at the Palace

Format: DVD     Release Date: 06/25/2002
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $24.99
On Sale: $20.98

Member Price: $18.88

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $5.99

Member Price: $5.39

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Meryl Streep stars as Alice in this made-for-TV production of Elizabeth Swados' musical, which was adapted from -Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and -Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll. Based on the acclaimed ~New York Shakespeare Festival production by Joseph Papp, Alice at the Palace follows Alice's surreal adventures with The Mad Hatter, The March Hare, The Queen of Hearts, and The Cheshire Cat, among many others. Produced for @NBC television, Alice at the Palace also features Debbie Allen, Betty Aberlin, Michael Jeter, and Mark Linn Baker. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Act One: Overture of Bells-- What There Is
2. Excuse Me-- The Rabbit's Excuse
3. Down, Down, Down
4. Drink Me
5. Good-bye Feet
6. The Rabbit Sends in Little Bill
7. Bill's Lament
8. Advice From a Caterpillar
9. Beautiful Soup
10. Wow! Wow! Wow!
11. Pretty Piggy
12. Cheshire Cat
13. No Room-- The Tea Party
14. Learning to Draw
15. Starting Out Again
16. White Roses Red
17. The Red Queen
18. Never Play Croquet
19. The Mock Turtle's Story
20. The Lobster Quadrille
21. Eating Mushrooms
22. Act Two: Jabberwocky
23. The White Queen
24. The White Knight
25. An Aged, Aged Man
26. Alice's Dinner Party
27. The Lion and the Unicorn
28. What There Is (Reprise)
29. Queen Alice
30. Credits
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: June 25, 2002
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Studio: Kultur
  • Length: 75 minutes
  • Discs: 1
  • UPC: 032031260191
  • Product ID: 2181423
  • Genre: Children's/Family, Musical

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?