Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Tarzan & Jane

Format: DVD     Release Date: 07/23/2002
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $29.99
On Sale: $25.98

Member Price: $23.38

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Even when you're the King of the Jungle, you don't want to forget your anniversary with your significant other, as taught in this direct-to-video sequel to the 1999 @Disney animated adventure Tarzan. Tarzan (voice of Michael T. Weiss) and Jane (voice of Olivia d'Abo) are soon to celebrate their first anniversary together, and as the two find themselves looking back on the ups and downs of the past year, Jane decides she wants to get something special for Tarzan to mark the occasion. But Jane has a hard time deciding just what the special gift should be, and even their animal friends Terk the Gorilla (voice of April Winchell) and Tantor the Elephant (voice of Jim Cummings) are short on gift ideas. As it turns out, it's Tarzan who has the big surprise for Jane, as he plans something special to show how he's come to understand the life she left behind to be with him. Tarzan and Jane also features a new recording of the song &"Two Worlds," written for the 1999 film Tarzan, and here performed by the song's composer, Phil Collins, with teen pop star Mandy Moore. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Opening Titles/First Anniversary [4:13]
2. Jane's Friends Visit [3:11]
3. A Civilized Picnic [4:11]
4. Fancy-Pants to the Rescue [2:33]
5. A Simple Gift Exchange [5:54]
6. Jungle Guide [6:10]
7. A Secret Excursion [9:11]
8. Diamonds [5:49]
9. Volcano Escape [4:33]
10. Jungle Justice [7:31]
11. Fighter Planes [2:49]
12. Two-Way Radio [3:21]
13. Unwelcome Visitor [1:36]
14. Music Box [2:06]
15. Traitor [1:17]
16. Anniversary Party/End Credits [2:14]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: July 23, 2002
  • MPAA Rating: G
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • Length: 70 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • UPC: 786936164947
  • Product ID: 2172609
  • Genre: Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?