Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Soul Survivors [Killer Cut] [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 02/26/2002
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
This entry in the perennially popular teen horror genre is from writer/director Steve Carpenter and the producers of I Know What You Did Last Summer (1997) and Urban Legend (1998). Melissa Sagemiller stars as Cassie, a college freshman trying to get over the death of her boyfriend Sean (Casey Affleck) in an auto accident. Making matters worse is that ever since the car crash, which also nearly claimed her own life, Cassie has seemed to hover in a netherworld between the living and the dead, where she believes she's hallucinating some spooky, emotional visitations from Sean. In the meantime, she's also coming under the sway of her mysterious friends Matt (Wes Bentley) and Annabel (Eliza Dushku) as well as an androgynous acquaintance (Angela Featherstone) of theirs. Unsure whom she can trust, Cassie turns for aid to an enigmatic young priest, Father Jude (Luke Wilson), but the ultimate truth about her condition and state of mind may come as a shocking revelation. ~ Karl Williams, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Fraternity Row Attack
2. Soul Survivors
3. The Greek Life
4. The New Club
5. Displays of Affection
6. One Last Kiss
7. The Accident
8. Remembering Sean
9. "You're in Trouble"
10. Pursued
11. A Good Friend
12. Midterm Exam
13. Father Jude
14. Painting Party
15. Intimate Moment
16. A Case of Mistaken Identity
17. Annabel's New Love Life
18. The Stalker Pursues
19. Sean Returns
20. Spiritual Guidance
21. Searching for Father Jude
22. Confrontation
23. Poolside Attack
24. Betrayal of Friendship
25. Caught Between Two Worlds
26. Fight for Life
27. Love Enough to Live
28. End Credits
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: February 26, 2002
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Live/Artisan
  • Length: 85 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: Spanish
  • UPC: 012236123514
  • Product ID: 2130715
  • Genre: Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?