Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Everything Put Together

Format: DVD     Release Date: 04/09/2002
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $0.99

Member Price: $0.89

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Marc Forster directs this chilling psychological drama about a young mother trying to come to terms with the loss of her first born. Angie (Radha Mitchell) and her husband Russ (Justin Louis) live a quiet suburban life. At the film's opening, Angie, along with her best friends Judith (Catherine Lloyd Burns) and Barbie (Megan Mullally), who also happen to be pregnant, gleefully discuss morning sickness and baby showers. After her textbook delivery to a healthy boy, the doctor pulls Russ aside and whispers something in his ear. Angie's worst fears are confirmed when she learns that her child suddenly died, a victim of sudden infant death syndrome. In spite of loving support from her husband and friends, Angie quickly spirals into a deep depression and begins developing morbid obsessions, such as going to morgue to examine her baby, visiting the place where her child's toys are buried, and watching children at play in the park. Shot on digital video, the film features an intense emotionally immediacy. This film was screened at the 2000 ~Sundance Film Festival. ~ Jonathan Crow, Rovi

Side #1 --

1. Opening Credits [2:55]
2. Sudden Delivery [3:04]
3. Birthday Party [4:41]
4. Everything's Perfect [4:31]
5. Preparing the Nursery [3:21]
6. Labor of Love [3:27]
7. Complications [3:04]
8. "His Heart Just Stopped" [4:52]
9. A Cry in the Night [4:16]
10. Christening Concerns [3:42]
11. Supermarket Snub [3:38]
12. Long Distance Lie [2:27]
13. Godmother's Visit [3:47]
14. "That's Not My Baby" [4:30]
15. The Baptism [3:41]
16. A Good Father and Husband [3:22]
17. Playground Babysitter [2:17]
18. "This Is Gabriel" [4:08]
19. Getting the Key [3:31]
20. Out of Control [3:35]
21. A Final Dream [4:30]
22. Everything Put Together [5:43]
23. Three-Way Calling [3:11]
24. End Credits [2:55]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: April 09, 2002
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Studio: Gus
  • Length: 88 minutes
  • Sound: Stereo
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French
  • UPC: 634991122429
  • Product ID: 2130324
  • Genre: Drama

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?