Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Adventures of Huck Finn

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/15/2002
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $6.99

Member Price: $6.29

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
This eighth adaptation of the timeless Mark Twain novel casts Elijah Wood as Huckleberry Finn, the half-literate son of a drunk who runs away from home and follows the Mississippi River with an escaped slave named Jim (Courtney S. Vance). Along the way, the duo encounter adventures with colorful characters like The King (Jason Robards) and the Duke (Robbie Coltrane), two con men who impersonate British visitors in order to swindle two sisters out of their fortune, and Susan Wilks (Laura Bundy), the spunky 12-year-old girl who gives Huck his first kiss. Jim also re-educates Huck away from the racist views that he has grown up with. Not the most in-depth version of Twain's tale, The Adventures Of Huck Finn is a solid retelling of the classic story. ~ Don Kaye, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Chapter Selection
1. Opening Titles [2:44]
2. Huck's Future [5:08]
3. Civilized [4:26]
4. Pap Finn [6:25]
5. River to Freedom [4:28]
6. Wanted for Murder [5:06]
7. Shipwreck [5:17]
8. Right and Wrong [5:42]
9. "I Ain't Had It So Good in All My Life" [12:09]
10. Family Feud [4:50]
11. The King and the Duke [5:20]
12. "Welcome to America" [6:48]
13. Paying Respects [4:56]
14. Peter Wilks's Gold [5:51]
15. Auction [9:32]
16. The Real Wilks Brothers [8:03]
17. Best Friends [4:16]
18. A Free Man/End Credits [6:22]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 15, 2002
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • Length: 108 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, Spanish, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 786936162776
  • Product ID: 2118120
  • Genre: Adventure, Children's/Family

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?