Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Leprechaun 3

Format: DVD     Release Date: 02/27/2001
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $2.99

Member Price: $2.69

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
We've all heard of the luck of the Irish, but no one feels very lucky in Las Vegas when the Leprechaun visits Sin City in this, the third feature in the Leprechaun franchise. A Las Vegas pawnbroker buys a statue of a leprechaun from a hobo, but then makes the mistake of taking the gold medal hanging around the statue's neck. Turns out it's no statue after all, and taking away the charmed necklace brings the leprechaun back to life. The mean-spirited little man (played, once again, by Warwick Davis) kills the pawnbroker and sets out to find his pot of gold. However, he forgets that he's left behind a magic coin and when he returns to get it, he discovers it's gone, having been taken by a college student named Scott (John Gatins) who happened upon the shop. While the coin brings a bit of good luck to Scott, things change when he discovers he has a murderous leprechaun on his trail. Leprechaun 3's Las Vegas adventure was followed a year later by the even more unlikely Leprechaun 4: Leprechaun in Space. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Scene Index
1. Main Credits [2:14]
2. Viva! [4:20]
3. Engine Trouble [3:04]
4. Lights [3:13]
5. Lucky Shamrock [3:40]
6. Sin [3:49]
7. Final Offer [5:18]
8. House Wins [6:15]
9. Streak [2:32]
10. The King [4:33]
11. Pay Out [5:43]
12. Reflection [3:00]
13. Desire [3:14]
14. Potatoes [3:15]
15. Interactive [4:15]
16. Shocking [3:21]
17. Wish [3:05]
18. Augmentation [5:44]
19. Insurance [5:10]
20. Morgue [3:55]
21. Midnight Show [3:03]
22. Chainsaw [4:02]
23. Green Side [3:25]
24. End Credits [3:34]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: February 27, 2001
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Studio: Lions Gate
  • Length: 93 minutes
  • Sound: Stereo
  • Format: Pan & Scan
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: Spanish, English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 031398756026
  • Product ID: 2043079
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?