Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

WOW Gospel 2001: 12 Top Videos

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/20/2001
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Nothing brings the joy of praise into the heart like gospel, and no one does gospel better than @WOW Gospel series. Each February the @WOW brand brings worshippers the very best that gospel had to offer the previous year, and this exciting release continues that tradition by presenting 12 of the top gospel video hits of 2001. From Mary Mary to Tonéx, they're all here, and if you're feeling down in the dumps, nothing will pick you back up like the 12 gospel greats included in this release. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Side #1 --
0. Video Selections
1. Shackles (praise You): Mary Mary [3:32]
2. Let's Dance (remix): Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir Featuri [3:57]
3. I Want My Destiny (live) Fred Hammond & Radical For Christ [5:27]
4. Right Here: New Life Community Choir Feat. John P. Kee [4:30]
5. Memories (when Will I See You Again?): The Canton Spirituals [8:28]
6. At The Table: Richard Smallwood With Vision [11:31]
7. Battlefield: Norman Hutchins [3:57]
8. Unconditional Love: Tarralyn Ramsey [4:14]
9. Personal Jesus: Tonéx [3:59]
10. We Fall Down: Donnie Mcclurkin [4:22]
11. If It Had Not Been For The Lord On My Side: Helen Baylor [2:25]
12. His Love: B.b. Jay [5:07]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 20, 2001
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Verity
  • Length: 61 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel (5.1), Stereo
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • UPC: 012414316394
  • Product ID: 2042880
  • Genre: Music, Spirituality & Philosophy

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?