Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/06/2001
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $19.99
On Sale: $16.98

Member Price: $15.28

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $3.99

Member Price: $3.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Aircraft plant worker Robert Cummings is accused of sabotaging his factory and causing the death of a co-worker. Actually, Cummings is the fall guy for a clever ring of Nazi spies, headed by above-suspicion American philanthropist Otto Kruger. Our hero goes on a cross-country chase after genuine saboteur Norman Lloyd, all the while pursued himself by the police. Along the way, he acquires a reluctant "travelling companion" in the form of Priscilla Lane, who at first despises Cummings and intends to turn him over to the authorities at the first opportunity, but who gradually comes to realize that the boy is innocent. Alfred Hitchcock intended Saboteur to be the American equivalent to his British The 39 Steps, employing such details as the solid-citizen villain, the handcuffed hero, the unwilling blonde heroine, and any number of stopovers with a variety of offbeat characters (a travelling "freak" show, a compassionate blind man, a grizzled old prospector who turns out to be one of the spies, etc.) ~ Hal Erickson, Rovi

Side #1

0. Chapter List
1. Main Titles [1:29]
2. The Factory Fire [6:37]
3. Prime Suspect [3:48]
4. A Wanted Man [4:59]
5. Mr. Tobin [8:27]
6. The Fugitive [2:50]
7. Mr. Martin's Guest [4:49]
8. Patricia [3:41]
9. Pat's Prisoner [4:12]
10. The Circus Troupe [11:15]
11. Soda City [8:42]
12. Heading for New York [4:00]
13. Unwelcome Surprises [3:44]
14. The Party Crashes [3:18]
15. To Stop a Traitor [12:39]
16. Fry on the Run [9:34]
17. The Statue of Liberty [4:06]
18. End Titles [10:06]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 06, 2001
  • MPAA Rating: PG
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 109 minutes
  • Sound: Stereo
  • Formats: Pan & Scan, Black & White
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192067327
  • Product ID: 2042785
  • Genre: Spy Film, Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?