Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Coyote Ugly

Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/16/2001
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $6.99

Member Price: $6.29

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $2.49

Member Price: $2.24

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
An aspiring musician becomes one of the most famous bartenders in New York in this high-spirited comedy-drama. Small-town girl Violet Sanford (Piper Perabo) dreams of making a name for herself as a singer and songwriter, so she moves to New York City in hopes of landing her big break. Needing to support herself until stardom rolls around, she takes a job as a barmaid at a new nightspot called Coyote Ugly, where the owner Lil (Maria Bello) and the staff of attractive young women dance on the bar, flirt with the mostly male clientele, sing along with the jukebox, and goad the customers into matching them shot for shot. Soon, local media pick up on the bar's success, turning the staff into unexpected celebrities, a situation that presents its own set of problems. Coyote Ugly also stars John Goodman as Violet's straight-laced father, Adam Garcia as a customer Violet becomes involved with, and Tyra Banks, Melanie Lynskey, Bridget Moynahan, and Izabella Miko as the barmaids; action-film titan Jerry Bruckheimer produced. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Chapter Selection
1. Opening Titles/Leaving Home [3:38]
2. First Apartment [3:38]
3. Pounding the Pavement [3:00]
4. Mr. O'Donnell [2:39]
5. Stage Fright [1:35]
6. Meet the Coyotes [4:19]
7. Lil [2:55]
8. Audition [2:34]
9. Tape Returned [2:16]
10. Fashion Shopping [7:25]
11. "Do We Serve Water?" [1:41]
12. First Date [1:19]
13. Spiderman #129 [3:22]
14. Better Acquainted [3:58]
15. Singing Violet [2:07]
16. Night Calls [5:02]
17. Mutual Feelings [4:32]
18. Private Serenade [1:39]
19. Got You a Gig [3:50]
20. Zoe's Back [3:06]
21. No Show [1:25]
22. Broken Rules [3:39]
23. Accident [5:42]
24. Starting Over [4:32]
25. Songwriter Showcase [2:49]
26. Gut Check [3:50]
27. Dream Come True [5:21]
28. End Credits [3:10]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 16, 2001
  • MPAA Rating: PG13
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
  • Length: 101 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 786936144505
  • Product ID: 2035404
  • Genre: Comedy Drama

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?