Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Eye of the Killer

Format: DVD     Release Date: 10/24/2000
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $1.99

Member Price: $1.79

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
A troubled cop makes a discovery that really has him worried in this thriller. Mickey Hayden (Kiefer Sutherland), a police detective, is ordered to take a new look at a case he'd worked on ten years ago. A brilliant but demented serial killer known as Jabberwocky went on a killing spree before dropping out of sight; Hayden was never able to track him down, and the disappointment has left Hayden with more than his share of emotional scars; the detective has since become an alcoholic in a failed attempt to cope. After a decade of silence, Jabberwocky strikes again, sending the police a note suggesting Hayden be put back on his case. But this time around, Hayden notices something different as he investigates the killings; when he comes in contact with the evidence, he has troubling psychic visions that tell him more about the murders than he ever wanted to know. Originally produced for the premium cable network @HBO, Eye of the Killer also stars Polly Walker and Henry Czerny. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Chapter Selection
1. Main Credits [3:42]
2. Stalking [3:56]
3. Ruin [3:59]
4. Witness [3:27]
5. Misery [4:49]
6. Cliché [4:12]
7. Energy [3:56]
8. Statement [4:39]
9. White Knight [4:41]
10. Autopsy [4:17]
11. Investigation [2:34]
12. Haunting [6:32]
13. Confidential [4:11]
14. Gift [3:44]
15. Tricks [2:18]
16. Crime [5:45]
17. Obsession [4:53]
18. Lighter [2:48]
19. Crazy [5:04]
20. Silenced [2:30]
21. After Alice [5:42]
22. Justice [4:13]
23. Red Queen [5:18]
24. End Credits [3:33]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: October 24, 2000
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Studio: Lions Gate
  • Length: 100 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Format: Letterbox
  • Discs: 1
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • UPC: 031398747024
  • Product ID: 1042284
  • Genre: Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?