Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Sisters [Criterion Collection] [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 09/19/2000
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $29.99
On Sale: $25.98

Member Price: $23.38

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
A reporter gets more than she bargained for when she tries to prove that a murder has occurred in Brian De Palma's disturbing thriller. Danielle (Margot Kidder) meets Phillip (Lisle Wilson) on a "Peeping Tom"-themed game show and, dodging her ex-husband Emil (William Finley), takes him back to her apartment. But Danielle has a separated Siamese twin sister, Dominique, who is not pleased about the overnight guest. Journalist neighbor Grace (Jennifer Salt) sees Phillip slaughtered by one of them through her window; the body vanishes before she can convince a skeptical detective (Dolph Sweet) to take a look. Determined to prove that she's right (and get a career-advancing story), Grace investigates, assisted by a private eye (Charles Durning), and becomes more involved in the relationships among Danielle, Dominique, and Emil than she ever expected. ~ Lucia Bozzola, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Chapters
1. Opening Titles [2:00]
2. "Peeping Toms" [4:54]
3. African Room [3:30]
4. Alexander Hamilton [5:51]
5. Morning After [5:17]
6. Pills and Cake [2:54]
7. "Make a Wish" [5:49]
8. Cleanup [6:20]
9. In the Name of the Law [9:30]
10. Date With Mother [4:25]
11. Modern Investigation [4:57]
12. Morbid Fascination [4:37]
13. Blanchion Twins [3:09]
14. Experimental Madhouse [5:39]
15. Margaret [4:23]
16. Open Your Eyes [7:11]
17. Separations [7:10]
18. A Ridiculous Mistake [4:45]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: September 19, 2000
  • MPAA Rating:
  • Studio: Criterion
  • Length: 92 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel (5.1), Monaural
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: English
  • UPC: 715515011020
  • Product ID: 1029810
  • Genre: Horror, Thriller

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?