Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 08/01/2000
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $4.99

Member Price: $4.49

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
A bereaved farmer enlists the aid of a terrifying demon to help avenge his son's death in this stylish horror movie that contains a strong moral. It all begins as gentle widowed farmer/general store owner Ed's beloved 10-year-old son is involved in a fatal hit-and-run accident with an careless unknown motorcyclist. Ed nearly goes berserk with grief and to bring back his son heads to the cabin of a wise old witch to see if she can rejuvenate the youth. Unfortunately, it is beyond her considerable powers so Ed, now equally desperate for revenge, invokes the legendary Pumpkinhead, a terrifying demon with the power to make the biker pay. One by one, Pumpkinhead dispatches the terrified cyclist and his friends, leaving Ed to reconsider his rashness. He tries to call the demon back, but by then it is far too late.... The film is the directorial debut of Oscar-winning special effects wizard Stan Winston. ~ Sandra Brennan, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Scene Selections
1. Logos/Title/Credits [:09]
2. "Should I Be Afraid?" [3:04]
3. Father & Son [5:02]
4. "Foot Stew" [3:07]
5. Cruel Kids [3:45]
6. Fallen Child [3:51]
7. Innocence Lost [5:56]
8. Cash For Confidence [4:30]
9. A Witch In The Woods [4:07]
10. Grave Matters [4:37]
11. Raising The Dead [3:47]
12. Have Faith [4:16]
13. "It's Evil!" [6:38]
14. "I'm The One!" [1:20]
15. Marked For Death [4:10]
16. Swear Not To Tell [4:17]
17. Pumpkinhead Lives! [3:54]
18. Go Back To Hell! [7:24]
19. The Monster Within [2:02]
20. End Credits [5:55]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: August 01, 2000
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: MGM
  • Length: 86 minutes
  • Sound: Stereo, Dolby Digital w/ sub-woofer channel (5.1)
  • Format: Pan & Scan
  • Discs: 1
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • UPC: 027616851512
  • Product ID: 1011528
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?