Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X


Format: DVD     Release Date: 01/20/1998
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $8.99

Member Price: $8.09

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
Based on a comic book story, this futuristic film follows the time-travel exploits of policeman Max Walker (Jean Claude Van Damme). In 1994, Walker's wife Melissa (Mia Sara) is about to tell him that she is expecting their first child when they are attacked by a group of criminals. Walker is shot and beaten and lies helplessly on his lawn while he sees their home and his wife blown up by the killers. Ten years later, Walker remains an employee of the Time Enforcement Commission, a federal agency which was set up in 1994 after the U.S. government learned that time travel technology is feasible. The commission's role is to prevent time travel to protect U.S. economic interests. Walker learns that the corrupt Senator McComb (Ron Silver), who helped establish the agency, is exploiting it for personal gain, trying to establish a monopoly on time travel so that he can enrich himself in the stock market. Walker travels back in time to stop McComb from murdering his former partner. At the same time, Walker hopes to rescue his wife, and he learns that the attack on his home was ordered by McComb to stop Walker from foiling his plans. ~ Michael Betzold, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Chapter Selection
1. Main Titles: Gainesville, Georgia 1863 [:24]
2. There's Never Enough Time... [2:44]
3. Ruin in the Rain [4:54]
4. Wall Street October 30, 1929 [3:02]
5. Justice in Time [2:31]
6. Trouble With the T.E.C. [2:13]
7. Killers for Company [3:21]
8. A Blast to the Past [3:48]
9. Back to 1994 [1:18]
10. McComb's Future [2:54]
11. The Only Way Back [7:06]
12. The Fugitive From the Future [:55]
13. A Fight for the Future [3:54]
14. McComb Gets It Together [4:05]
15. The New Future [:31]
16. End Titles: "Time Won't Let Me" (The Smithereens) [3:36]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: January 20, 1998
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 99 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Pan & Scan
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192014727
  • Product ID: 1010859
  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?