Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Bride of Chucky [Widescreen]

Format: DVD     Release Date: 03/23/1999
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $12.98

Member Price: $11.68

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

When purchasing used items, DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.
This horror film, directed by Ronnie Yu, marked a return (after an eight-year lapse) of Chucky and the Child's Play series that began in 1988. At the moment of his death, the spirit of former serial killer Charles Lee Ray was mystically relocated in the doll Chucky (voice of Brad Dourif). After being salvaged from the evidence morgue by his ex-girlfriend Tiffany (Jennifer Tilly) and a corrupt cop, Chucky is put back in action when Tiffany sews his pieces back together and works a voodoo spell to revive his sinister self. Tiffany sees her dreams of marriage aren't working out, so she keeps Chucky locked away. After an escape, Chucky electrocutes Tiffany by pushing a radio into the bathtub, delivering a chant that puts the spirit of Tiffany into a bridal figurine. Chucky's amulet can switch them back into their original human forms, so they head for New Jersey where the amulet is buried -- putting cops in motion, along with car-crash carnage. ~ Bhob Stewart, Rovi

Side #1 --

0. Chapter List
1. Hello, Dolly! [:23]
2. Main Titles [:11]
3. Jade's Date [3:22]
4. The Little Death [:08]
5. Prisoners of Love [2:27]
6. Chucky's Bride [:09]
7. A Trip to Jersey [2:45]
8. Improvising [4:57]
9. A Needlenose Job [6:14]
10. Fugitives [1:17]
11. Full of Surprises [4:58]
12. Chucky's in Love [2:47]
13. Who's the Pyscho? [3:07]
14. Domestic & Deadly [5:53]
15. The Cemetery [3:56]
16. See You in Hell [3:58]
17. A Pregnant Pause [2:10]
18. End Titles [2:04]
  • Format: DVD
  • Release Date: March 23, 1999
  • MPAA Rating: R
  • Region: 1
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • Length: 89 minutes
  • Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Surround
  • Format: Wide Screen Enhanced (16x9)
  • Discs: 1
  • Languages: English, French, Spanish
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • UPC: 025192052125
  • Product ID: 1010820
  • Genre: Horror

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?